Bannière du site Logo The Onirist

EP - From Lucid Dream (2023)

Cover From Lucid Dream

EP: From Lucid Dream
Release Date: 2023/04/14

Evan Chauvigné: lyrics, vocal, guitar, keys
Alexis Mankowski: vocal, guitar
Damien Darrou: Bass
Lucas Simon: drums / backing vocal

Songs written and composed by The Onirist

Recorded, mixed and mastered by David Potvin (Dome Studio, Angers, France)
Artwork by Boris Thomas

Physical EP available on Bandcamp:


Album - Seventh Son (2019)

Cover Seventh Son

Album: Seventh Son
Release Date: 2019/10/31

Evan Chauvigné: vocal / guitar / piano
Alexis Mankowski: vocal / guitar / backing vocal
Damien Darrou: bass
Lucas Simon: drums / backing vocal

Achieved and recorded by The Onirist
Based on an original story from Evan Chauvigné

Mixed by Armand Delaville
Mastered by Master Lab Systems
Designed by Boris Thomas

Physical album available on Bandcamp:

Album + livret